I’ve Been Waiting For This Day My Whole Life (and so has Bling)

News Release: ilovecorgis.com’s bumper sticker, hot off the printing press, has arrived!

IMG_8508

The bumper sticker is a rendition of the redesigned, trendier logo – which 9 out of 10 corgis polled prefer.  9 out of 10!  The new logo is proudly displayed in the header of all ilovecorgis.com webpages.  Can you spot the differences between the new and old (there are 2)?

I still haven’t determined the optimum position for the bumper sticker, and haven’t fully committed to it yet by taking the sticky backing off it, but options include the rear bumper versus the rear side window (as demonstrated here).

If you would like a bumper sticker, I will probably be sending off a second printing run in a few weeks so let me know.  Corgi ears seen in the picture are not included.

IMG_8509

“Yeah, I’m kind of a big deal.”

IMG_8510

"Driver, please take me to the dog park."

“Driver, please take me to the dog park.”

This entry was posted in Bling, Corgi stuff, humorous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

