Stop Looking at My Butt!

Bling Fells 2013-10

And Away We Go!

Unfortunately the laws of physics do not allow me to throw a tennis ball, have Bling chase it, and simultaneously position myself and camera to face her.  As a result, I get a lot of awesome pictures of Bling’s corgi butt.

I think after a few throws, Bling realizes that the ilovecorgis.com paparazzi are trying to snag the next million dollar cover shot of her rear.  She then demands dog treats for any future glamour shots.

This entry was posted in Bling, dog's view of the world. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stop Looking at My Butt!

  1. Jennifer says:

    Bling is so fast she kicks up dust!

Leave a Reply

