Watch Bling Devour A Bowl Of Food In Under 45 Seconds

I can’t eat a bowl of cereal that fast!

If anyone has any youtube videos, let me know, and I’ll post them!

This entry was posted in Bling, youtube. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Watch Bling Devour A Bowl Of Food In Under 45 Seconds

  1. Rebecca says:

    At first I thought that this would reassure me that my Corgi, whom I call Hoover at mealtimes, was normal. Until I saw this little pup leisurely eating his dinner. Goodness, he chewed it, and he looked up between bites. Honestly, I think that Loki would have hoovered this in half the time. Needless to say, I am not reassured that my Corgi doesn’t eat at an alarming rate. It really is a bit frightening.
    Rebecca and LMPP

Leave a Reply

